Our Contact Persons

Our team constantly strives for continious improvement, and always looks for creative solutions and areas of improvement.

Eivind Schrødahl

CEO

eivind@iqubes.no
 45661649

Roy Østli

Regional Manager iQubeS East

 roy@iqubes.no
  90169316

Alexander Kästel

CTO

 alexander@iqubes.no
 48224712

Sigbjørn Tveit

Special Advisor

 sigbjorn.tveit@iqubes.no
 95758727

John Klemetsen

Special Advisor

 john@iqubes.no
  95755383

Shaun English

System Advisor

 shaun@iqubes.no
 92874469

Ole Martin Grønnestad

System Advisor

 ole.martin.gronnestad@iqubes.no
 90697088

Maren Skrettingland

System Advisor

 maren@iqubes.no
 99461620

Knut Magne Gabrielsen

System Advisor / Customer Support

 kmg@iqubes.no
  45966501

Kristi Tveit

Administration

 kristi@iqubes.no
 98466541

Stay ahead and digititalise your business today - it will pay off!